The Throne of Armageddon

Banda :
Título : The Throne Of Armageddon
Fecha de lanzamiento : 2016-03-15
Label :
Formato : CD

New Release of 2016. Sound evolution, 11 tracks for the apocalypse.

released March 15, 2016

Recorded at S.O.S. Studio Bogota. Engineered and Mixed by Carlos Rodriguez at Bogota. Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound studios Sweden.

Bernardo García: Lead & Rhythm Guitar.
Ricardo González: Bass Guitar
Alejandro Rojas: Drums.
Diego Melo: Vocals.


Lyrics & Audio:

Gospel of Devastation
Countdown To Armageddon
Lord of Emptiness
World To Ashes
Destroyer of Angels
I am Death
Philosophy of Mass Destruction
The Stench of Purity
Into The Pentagram
Trample Th Fallen

© Soulburner 2019