Band :
Title : Hellfire
Release Date : 2002-02-01
Label :
Format : CD

Released February 1, 2002

Recorded at SIRIO PRODUCCIONES, Bogotá, Colombia, July de 2.001. Engineering by Darío Bernal “El negro” & Freddy Torres “Chamo”.
Produced by SOULBURNER

Line Up

Bernardo García: Lead & Rhythm Guitar.
Ricardo González: Bass and Backing Vocals. Lead Vocals in Execute Them All
Alejandro Rojas: Drums.
Juan Carlos Arévalo: Vocals, Rhythm.



Morbid Pleasures
Demon’s Curse
Flesh Garden
Shadows And Dust
Murderer Of Divine Grace
Bleeding Black
Execute Them All* (UNLEASHED’s cover song)


© Soulburner 2019